Board of Commissioners

Corina Clark (R) District 1 (906) 430-7021 email
Daniel Litzner, Chair (R) District 2 (906) 430-0500 email
Jodi Kaiser, Vice Chair (R) District 3 (906) 630-1717 email
Mike Patrick (R) District 4 (906) 430-4357 email
Judy St. Louis-Scott (R) District 5 (906) 643-7064 email

Board Meetings

Mackinac County Board of Commissioners Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month in the Mackinac County Annex building Commissioners Room at 4:30 p.m.

Department Links

External Resources