Local Unit Assessors & Treasurers

Unit Assessor Treasurer
001 Bois Blanc Twp Joan Schroka
Tx: 231-634-7275
Fax: 231-634-7021 bbischroka@yahoo.com
Anne Kennedy
Tx: 231-634-7275
Fax: 231-634-7021
annekennedy@tds.net
002 Brevort Twp Sherry Burd
269-685-1574 cell
sherryburd@aol.com
Brian Olsen
Tx: 989-464-1571
olsenb@rsscott.com
003
Clark Twp
Sherry Burd
Tx: 906-484-2672
Fax: 906-484-3199 assessor@clarktwp.org
Lisa Fitzgerald
Tx: 906-484-2672
Fax: 906-484-3199
treasurer@clarktwp.org
004 Garfield Twp Janet Maki
Tx: 906-293-3836
jmakipenttwp@gmail.com
Sue Butkovich
Tx: 906-477-6481
garfieldtreas@lighthouse.net
005 Hendricks Twp Elizabeth Zabik
Tx: 231-290-0369
bettyjo68@gmail.com
Cheryl Hood
Tx: 906-595-7320 hchood@aplhacomm.net
006 Hudson Twp Susanne Nelson
Tx: 906-595-7378
hudsontwpassessor@gmail.com
Jacqueline Prout
Tx: 906-595-7322 jmprout123@gmail.com
007 Marquette Twp Katie VanEenenaam-Carpenter
Tx: 906-484-2833
marquettetownshipassessor@gmail.com
Erik Taylor
Tx: 906-322-0653
treasurer.marquettetownship@
gmail.com
008
Moran Twp
Edward VanderVries
Cell: 269-720-1928
Fax: 906-643-7208
evandervries@hotmail.com 
Eileen Sovey
Tx: 906-643-6688
Fax: 906-643-7208 morantreas@lighthouse.net
009 Newton Twp Tim Teed
Tx: 906-477-6185
tteed1@wildblue.net
Marilyn Strickland
Tx: 906-477-6113
mmstrickland39@gmail.com
010 Portage Twp  Paula Fillman
Tx: 906-586-9522 #5
Fax: 906-586-3360
portageassessor@att.net
Andrea McKeage
Tx: 906-586-9522 ext 4
Fax: 906-586-3360
portagetreas@att.net
011 St. Ignace Twp Katie Vaneenenaam-Carpenter
Tx: 906-484-2833
stignacetownshipassessor@gmail.com
Tina J. Massey
Tx: 906-984-2013
twptreasurer@gmail.com
051 Mackinac Island Joseph Stakoe
Tx: 231-348-9800
Fax: 231-348-7530
jstakoe@nappraisal.net
Richard Linn
Tx: 906-847-6002
Fax: 906-847-6430 treasurer@cityofmi.org
052
City of St. Ignace
Vacant
Tx: 906-643-8797
Fax: 906-643-9393
Tx: 906-643-8797
Fax: 906-643-9393
ainsley@cityofstignace.com