Committees and Board Appointments

2022 Committee Appointments

Committee Member(s)
Airport Calvin McPhee, Paul Krause
Brownfield Authority Calvin McPhee, Paul Krause
Community Action Calvin McPhee,
E911 Board-Escanaba Calvin McPhee
EUP Regional Planning Mike Patrick
Finance & Administration Whole Board
GIS (Geographic Information System) Jim Hill, Calvin McPhee
Health Care Insurance Paul Krause
Hiawatha Behavorial Health Mike Patrick
H.O.M.E. Collaborative Board Calvin McPhee, Craig Lehrke
HSCB (monthly) Craig Lehrke
LEPC (Local Emergency Planning Committee) Calvin McPhee ,Jim Hill
LMAS Health Dept Calvin McPhee, Jim Hill
Manistique Lakes Dam Committee Jim Hill, Paul Krause
MSU Advisory Board Mike Patrick
North Care Network Jim Hill
Planning Commission Mike Patrick
Superior Watershed Partnership Jim Hill
The Straits of Mackinac Enhancement Corp Mike Patrick
Tri County Judicial Board Calvin McPhee, Jim Hill
UP Fair Board Calvin McPhee
UP 911 Authority Bd (local) Calvin McPhee
UPCAP (UP Commission for Area Progress) Jim Hill
UTC (Upward Talent Coucil) Paul Krause, Craig Lerhke
Veteran’s Affairs Board Jim Hill
511 Corrections/Tether (qrtly) Calvin McPhee, Craig Lerhke